Learning Express: One-Weekend Courses

Want to travel and learn on a fun and informative weekend getaway to a great American city?  Then please check out these Learning Express courses currently on offer.

 
Quote.jpg
 

May 2019

 
All-in-One: Washington, DC
(earn all 6 credits in one weekend!)

course begins Thursday, May 2, 2019
course ends Sunday, May 5, 2019
course takes place in Washington, DC
Course is full. Join the wait list!
 
 
Chicago: Art & Diversity
course begins Friday, May 3, 2019
course ends Sunday, May 5, 2019
course takes place in Chicago
Course is full. Join the wait list!
 
 
New York City: Arts & Activism
course begins Friday, May 3, 2019
course ends Sunday, May 5, 2019
course takes place in New York, NY
Course is full. Join the wait list!
 
 
San Francisco
course begins Thursday, May 16, 2019
course ends Saturday, May 18, 2019
course takes place in San Francisco, CA
Course is full. Join the wait list!
 
 
New York City: Fashion, Cities & Cinema
course begins Friday, May 17, 2019
course ends Sunday, May 19, 2019
course takes place in New York, NY
Course is full. Join the wait list!
 
 
Philadelphia: Triumphant City of Arts & Diversity
course begins Friday, May 31, 2019
course ends Sunday, June 2, 2019
course takes place in Philadelphia, PA
 

June 2019

 
New Orleans: A One-of-a-Kind City
course begins Thursday, June 6, 2019
course ends Saturday, June 8, 2019
course takes place in New Orleans, LA
Course is full. Join the wait list!
 
 
Niagara Falls: The Beauty & Power of Nature
course begins Thursday, June 6, 2019
course ends Saturday, June 8, 2019
course takes place in Niagara Falls, NY
 
 
Nashville: A City's Music, Past & Present
course begins Thursday, June 13, 2019
course ends Saturday, June 15, 2019
course takes place in Nashville
 
 
NYCinema: Iconic Movies in an Iconic City
course begins Friday, June 14, 2019
course ends Sunday, June 16, 2019
course takes place in New York, NY
 
 
New Orleans: A One-of-a-Kind City
course begins Thursday, June 20, 2019
course ends Saturday, June 22, 2019
course takes place in New Orleans, LA
 
 
Chicago: Art & Diversity
course begins Friday, June 21, 2019
course ends Sunday, June 23, 2019
course takes place in Chicago
 
 
Washington, DC: A Capital in Constant Change
course begins Friday, June 21, 2019
course ends Sunday, June 23, 2019
course takes place in Washington, DC
 
 
Girl Power!
course begins Friday, June 28, 2019
course ends Sunday, June 30, 2019
course takes place in Washington, DC
 

July 2019

 
New York City: Fashion, Cities & Cinema
course begins Friday, July 26, 2019
course ends Sunday, July 28, 2019
course takes place in New York, NY
 

August 2019

 
NYCinema: Iconic Movies in an Iconic City
course begins Friday, August 23, 2019
course ends Sunday, August 25, 2019
course takes place in New York, NY
 

October 2019

 
NYCinema: Iconic Movies in an Iconic City
course begins Friday, October 4, 2019
course ends Sunday, October 6, 2019
course takes place in New York, NY