Learning Express: One-Weekend Courses

Want to travel and learn on a fun and informative weekend getaway to a great American city?  Then please check out these Learning Express courses currently on offer. (Courses to be held in San Francisco will be posted shortly.)

 
111 Places (. . . not to be missed in Washington)
course begins Friday, February 8, 2019
course ends Sunday, February 10, 2019
course takes place in Washington, DC
 
 
Nashville: A City's Music, Past & Present
course begins Thursday, February 28, 2019
course ends Saturday, March 2, 2019
course takes place in Nashville
 
 
Girl Power!
course begins Friday, March 1, 2019
course ends Sunday, March 3, 2019
course takes place in Washington, DC
 
 
New Orleans: A One-of-a-Kind City
course begins Thursday, March 7, 2019
course ends Saturday, March 9, 2019
course takes place in New Orleans, LA
 
 
Washington, DC: A Capital in Constant Change
course begins Friday, March 15, 2019
course ends Sunday, March 17, 2019
course takes place in Washington, DC
 
 
111 Places (. . . not to be missed in Washington)
course begins Friday, April 5, 2019
course ends Sunday, April 7, 2019
course takes place in Washington, DC
 
 
Nashville: A City's Music, Past & Present
course begins Thursday, April 11, 2019
course ends Saturday, April 13, 2019
course takes place in Nashville
 
 
Chicago: Art & Diversity
course begins Friday, May 3, 2019
course ends Sunday, May 5, 2019
course takes place in Chicago
 
 
New Orleans: A One-of-a-Kind City
course begins Thursday, June 6, 2019
course ends Saturday, June 8, 2019
course takes place in New Orleans, LA
 
 
Nashville: A City's Music, Past & Present
course begins Thursday, June 13, 2019
course ends Saturday, June 15, 2019
course takes place in Nashville
 
 
Girl Power!
course begins Friday, June 14, 2019
course ends Sunday, June 16, 2019
course takes place in Washington, DC
 
 
Chicago: Art & Diversity
course begins Friday, June 21, 2019
course ends Sunday, June 23, 2019
course takes place in Chicago
 
 
Washington, DC: A Capital in Constant Change
course begins Friday, June 21, 2019
course ends Sunday, June 23, 2019
course takes place in Washington, DC